New Jersey's 2nd Legislative District

Senator Vince Polistina

Senator Vince Polistina




About District 2

New Jersey's 2nd Legislative District includes parts of Atlantic County.

District 2 is comprised of the following towns:

Absecon, Atlantic City, Brigantine, Buena, Buena Vista, Egg Harbor City, Egg Harbor Township, Folsom, Hamilton (Atlantic), Linwood, Longport, Margate City, Mullica, Northfield, Pleasantville, Somers Point, Ventnor City.

The 2nd District is represented in the New Jersey Legislature by:

New Jersey's Legislative Districts

The state is divided into 40 legislative districts of approximately equal population for representation in the New Jersey Legislature.

Each legislative district elects one member of the New Jersey Senate and two members of the New Jersey General Assembly.

Click here for a map of New Jersey's legislative districts.

Click here to find the legislative district for a municipality.

For more information on how the current legislative districts were drawn and adopted, visit the website of the New Jersey Apportionment Commission.

Connect with Vince:

District 2 Guide

Vince Polistina's Biography

Vince Polistina

Vince's Bio & Public Service

Constituent Services

Constituent Services

Vince Can Help You!


Contact Vince

Vince Wants to Hear from You!

District 2

District 2

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Email Updates

Sign Up for Vince's Newsletter



Follow Vince's Page



Students - Get Involved

Legislatitve Activity

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes



Tweet @SenPolistina

- Proudly Serving Parts of Atlantic County -